Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Your personal information stays safe in our registered users’ database. We use this information to provide quick processing. You can delete your account and all data in it if needed.
Registered users (don’t forget to sign in each time you place a order) get 5% discount for good.
With your personal account you can: